Mist Of Misery Streams New Song 'Hymn To Silence'

Upon the successful sophomore full length "Absence," Swedish symphonic black metal act Mist of Misery is offering a series of two mini albums this year. The first EP "Shackles of Life" was released a few months ago and now the the band is on the way to unshackle the second EP from the series — "Fields of Isolation."

Today, the band is streaming the new song "Hymn To Silence" over at Heavy Blog is Heavy at this location, or even more conveniently in the player above.

The track listing for the EP, which drops on December 15th via Black Lion Records, is as follows:

1. Fields of Isolation

2. Across Empty Pastures

3. Hymn to Silence

4. A Drift in Cosmic Vacuum

5. Tortured by Solitude (Coldworld Cover)

6. Shackles of Life, Part 2

7. Crystal Vapour Eclipse

8. Bottomless Grievous Caverns

#MistofMisery #BlackLionRecords #extrememetal #symphonicblackmetal #blackmetal #metal

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All