Worstenemy Releases New Album 'Deception'

Wormholedeath/Aural Music Group released the physical CD for the new album "Deception" from Italian death metal act Worstenemy today (December 8th). The album will be issued in Japan on January 31, 2018 via Wormholedeath Japan/Disk Union Distribution. For the occasion, the band unleashed the audio stream for the track "Blood And Dust," which features a guest appearance by Cryptopsy guitarist Christian Donaldson. The band commented on the album: "Deception is the result of years of ideas that I wanted to include in a new page of Worstenemy's history. Every track is different from each other, we wanted to try different solutions adding some new elements to our typical sound. We think that 'Deception' is different from our past album, 'Revelation,' and we're very proud of our work. I can personally say that it has been such an honour to work with Simone, Luigi, Jonny and Christian (The Grid), Carlo and WormHoleDeath. So listen up to 'Deception' and let us know what do you think about our latest work! Death Metal Rules."

The track list for "Deception" is:

1. Deception

2. Solis

3. Conquer the Illusions

4. Fog or Shine

5. Blood and Dust

6. A Mortal God

7. 5th Level of Suffering

8. Seasons of War

9. New Era of Terror

10. Grind (Alice in Chains Cover)

11. I

#Worstenemy #deathmetal #metal #Wormholedeath #AuralMusicGroup

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All