Animal Drive Releases 'Behind The Scenes' Clip For Debut Album 'Bite!'

Animal Drive released a behind the scenes clip on the making of "Bite!" - the debut album expected for release on February 23, 2018 via Frontiers Music Srl. Pre-order the album at this location.

The track listing for "Bite!" is:

1. Goddamn Marathon

2. Tower Of Lies (I Walk Alone) (Check out the video clip here)

3. Had Enough

4. Hands Of Time

5. Lights Of The Damned

6. Time Machine

7. Father

8. Fade Away

9. Carry On

10. Devil Took My Beer Again

11. Deliver Me

#AnimalDrive #hardrock #rock #traditionalmetal #FrontiersMusicSrl

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All