Melted Space Releases Details Of New Album 'Darkening Light'

As Sensory Records prepares for the February release of "Darkening Light," the latest full-length opus by French metal opera collective Melted Space, the album's track listing and cover art has been posted and shown below.

"Darkening Light" will see worldwide release through Laser's Edge division Sensory Records, on February 16, 2018. The album will be issued on all digital platforms, on CD, and with an extended double-LP pressing which features exclusive bonus material, which will be disclosed in the days ahead.

"Darkening Light" features very immersive artwork, perfectly reflecting the atmosphere of this new opus, centered on the creation of the world and the rejection of the gods by Man, created by Adrien Bousson. The album was recorded and mixed in France by François-Maxime Boutault and mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music in New York, with additional contributions recorded abroad in Czech Republic, Sweden, Norway, Greece, and the United States between June and September 2017.

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. The Void Before

2. Newborns

3. The Meaning of this Place

4. From the Beginning to the End

5. The Dawn of Man (I'm Alive!)

6. Trust in Me

7. Regrets

8. Man and Future

9. Missing Creed

10. Fallen World

#MeltedSpace #symphonicrock #symphonicprogressivemetal #symphonicmetal #SensoryRecords

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All