W.E.T. Posts Details And Trailer For New Album 'Earthrage'

Melodic hard rock act W.E.T. - the band created around Erik Mårtensson (Eclipse), Jeff Scott Soto (Talisman) and Robert Säll (Work Of Art) and also featuring Magnus Henriksson and Robban Bäck - released a trailer clip for the upcoming new release "Earthrage."

The album is set for release via Frontiers Music Srl on March 23, 2018. Pre-orders for the album can be made at this location. The track listing and cover art can be found here:

1. Watch the Fire

2. Burn

3. Kings on Thunder Road

4. Elegantly Wasted

5. Urgent

6. Dangerous

7. Calling out Your Name

8. Heart is on the Line

9. I Don't Wanna Play That Game

10. The Burning Pain of Love

11. The Never-ending Retraceable Dream

#WET #melodichardrock #melodicrock #FrontiersMusicSrl

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All