Eynomia Streams Title Track Of New Album 'Break Free'

U.S. melodic metal act Eynomia is streaming the new song "Break Free" in the player below. The song is the title track of the band's new album coming January 26th via Pure Legend Records, a division of Pure Steel Records.

The track list for "Break Free" is:

1. Cleansing

2. Someday Maybe

3. Till We Meet Again

4. Break Free

5. Let It Go

6. Through Your Eyes

7. I Can Tell

8. Take A Look

9. When Its Over

#Eynomia #symphonicgothicmetal #melodicpowermetal #symphonicmetal #metal #PureSteelPromotion #PureSteelPublishing #PureSteelRecords #PureLegendRecords

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.