Angra Posts In Studio Video On Making Of 'Ømni'

Brazilian metal legends Angra released a new video studio report on the making of the new album "Ømni," which is set to drop on February 16, 2018 via earMusic. Check it out above.

The video showcases the vocal recordings with vocalist Fabio Lione and guitarist/vocalist Rafael Bittencourt.

The track list for "Ømni" is:

1. Light of Transcendence

2. Travelers of Time

3. Black Widow’s Web

4. Insania

5. The Bottom of My Soul

6. War Horns

7. Caveman

8. Magic Mirror

9. Always More

10. ØMNI - Silence Inside

11. ØMNI - Infinite Nothing

#Angra #powerprogressivemetal #progressivemetal #metal #earMusic

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.