Grafvitnir Premiers New Single 'Eye Of Lucifer'

Swedish black metal band Grafvitnir premiered the third single from the upcoming new release "Keys to the Mysteries Beyond," which is set for release on December 15th via Carnal Records. Check out "Eye of Lucifer," which premiered over at Decibel Magazine at this location, but which is also available in the convenient player at the bottom.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Nidhögg (streaming here)

2. Key to the Mysteries Beyond

3. Vargavinter (streaming here)

4. Crossing the Abyss

5. Eternity's Glistening Black

6. Journey into Storms

7. Unleash the Storm of Nothingness

8. Eye of Lucifer

9. Whispers of the Primordial Sea

10. Glimpses of the Unseeable

Check out "Eye of Lucifer" here:

#Grafvitnir #blackmetal #extrememetal #metal #CarnalRecords

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All