Oceans Of Slumber Releases Video Clip For New Song 'The Decay Of Disregard'

Oceans Of Slumber issued a video clip for the new song "The Decay Of Disregard." The song appears on the band's new album "The Banished Heart" coming March 2, 2018 via Century Media Records. Digial pre-orders are available here.

The track listing for the album is:

1. The Decay of Disregard

2. Fleeting Vigilance

3. At Dawn

4. The Banished Heart

5. The Watcher

6. Etiolation

7. A Path to Broken Stars

8. Howl of the Rougarou

9. Her in the Distance

10. No Color, No Light

11. Wayfaring Stranger

#OceansofSlumber #progressivemetal #melodicdeathmetal #metal #hardrock #CenturyMediaRecords

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All