Thaurorod Posts Video Clip For New Song 'The Commonwealth Lives'

Finnish power metal act Thaurorod - featuring Aeon Zen vocalist Andi Kravljaca and Amberian Dawn's Emppu (guitars) and Joonas Pykälä-aho (drums) - released a video clip for the new song "The Commonweath Lives." The song appears on the band's upcoming new album "Coast of Gold," which is set to drop via Drakkar Entertainment on February 16, 2018.

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. Power

2. The Commonwealth Lives

3. Coast of Gold

4. 24601

5. Feed the Flame

6. Cannibal Island

7. Into the Flood

8. My Sun Will Rise

9. Illuminati

10. Halla

#Thaurorod #powermetal #melodicpowermetal #metal #DrakkarEntertainment

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All