Voodoo Circle Streams New Single 'Running Away From Love'

German rock act Voodoo Circle is streaming the new song "Running Away From Love." The song appears on the new album "Raised On Rock," which is set for release on February 9, 2018 via AFM Records. Pre-order the album at this location.

The album marks the first release for new vocalist Herbie Langhans (Avantasia/Sinbreed), who replaced outgoing vocalist David Readman (Pink Cream 69/Almanac).

The track listing and artwork can be found here: 1. Running Away From Love 2. Higher Love 3. Walk On The Line 4. You Promised Me Heaven 5. Just Take My Heart 6. Where Is The World We Love 7. Ultimate Sin 8. Chase Me Away 9. Unknown Stranger 10. Dreamchaser 11. Love Is An Ocean 12. Time For The Innocent (Digipak Bonus Track) 13. There's More To See (Digipak Bonus Track)

#VoodooCircle #hardrock #rock #AFMRecords

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.