Watain Releases Lyric Video For New Song 'Sacred Damnation'

Swedish black metal act Watain issued a lyric video for the new song "Sacred Damnation," which you can check out above. The song appears on the band's new album "Trident · Wolf · Eclipse ·" which will be released on January 5, 2018 through His Master's Noise and Century Media Records.

The track list is:

1. Nuclear Alchemy

2. Sacred Damnation

3. Teufelsreich

4. Furor Diabolicus

5. A Throne Below

6. Ultra (Pandemoniac)

7. Towards the Sanctuary

8. The Fire of Power

#Watain #blackmetal #metal #CenturyMediaRecords #HisMastersNoise

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All