Audrey Horne Premieres Video Clip For New Single

Audrey Horne has already enthralled the music industry and worldwide press with the highly anticipated new album "Blackout" - set to be released on January 12, 2018 via Napalm Records. The band dropped another single, this time as a music video for the song "Audrevolution" over at Metal Injection at this location, or just simply by clicking play in the player above.

The track list is as follows:

1. This Is War (check out the song here)

2. Audrevolution

3. Blackout

4. This One

5. Midnight Man

6. Light Your Way

7. California

8. Satellite

9. Naysayer

10. Rose Alley

11. Juggernaut (Bonus Track)

12. The End (Bonus Track)

#AudreyHorne #traditionalmetal #metal #rock #hardrock #NapalmRecords

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.