Bleeding Gods Releases Trailer Clip For New Album 'Dodekathlon'

Dutch death/thrash act Bleeding Gods issued a new trailer clip for the sophomore album "Dodekathlon," which drops on January 12, 2018 via Nuclear Blast Records. Pre-orders for the record are available here.

The track listing and album artwork can be found here:

1. Bloodguilt

2. Multiple Decapitation

3. Beloved by Artemis

4. From Feast to Beast (see video clip here)

5. Inhuman Humiliation

6. Birds of Hate

7. Saviour of Crete

8. Tyrannical Blood

9. Seeds of Distrust

10. Tripled Anger

11. Hera's Orchard

12. Hound of Hell

#BleedingGods #deathmetal #thrashmetal #metal #NuclearBlastRecords


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.