Rusty Nails Signs On With Sliptrick Records For Debut Full Length Album

Italian metal act Rusty Nails signed on with Sliptrick Records for the upcoming full length debut "Seasons of Hatred," which is expected to drop in 2018.

Rusty Nails is an Italian heavy metal band formed in Pisa in 2001. The group's sound ranges from thrash to heavy to power metal. Rusty Nails has had many lineup changes in the past 16 years, though founder members Claudio Della Bruna (Rhythm guitar), Federico Viviani (Drums) and Paolo Billi (Lead vocals) have been in the fold since the beginning. The current lineup includes Alessandro Crecchi (Bass) and Matteo Santoni (Lead guitar).

The band has gigged and toured extensively throughout Europe with a notable highlight coming in 2016 when the band jetted out to support Testament in the US. In the first months of 2017, Rusty Nails finished recording and producing their first full-length album entitled "Seasons Of Hatred," the follow up to 2011's "Mind Control" EP. It’s a modern heavy metal album that revolves around the concepts of hatred, anger, disappointment.

Stay tuned for more information on the album, expected soon.

#RustyNails #metal #melodicthrashmetal #traditionalmetal #powermetal

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All