Verikalpa Releases Video Clip For New Song 'Tyrmä'

Finnish folk metal act Verikalpa released its first ever music video for the new song "Tyrmä." The song appears on the debut album "Taistelutahto" ("Battlewill"), which is slated for release on February 16, 2018 via Inverse Records. Check out the clip in the player above.

Keyboard player Jussi Sauvola comment: "Verikalpa proudly presents one of the faster songs from the Taistelutahto album! The song has groovy riffs combined with catchy melodies all combined to a package that goes like a freight train. Ladies and Gentlemen hide your livers and daughters, this is Tyrmä" The track listing for "Taistelutahto" is:

1. Viimiseen asti 2. Tyrmä 3. Neidonryöstäjä 4. Kuoppajaiset 5. Pahan Laulu (check out the lyric video here) 6. Verijuhula 7. Taistelutahto 8. Viinapiru 9. Kuoleman Suo 10. Rautatammi

#Verikalpa #blackenedfolkmetal #vikingmetal #melodicblackmetal #metal #musicvideo

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All