Deathless Legacy Releases 'Dominus Inferi' Video Clip

Italian metal act Deathless Legacy issued a video for the new song “Dominus Inferi,” which you can enjoy in the player above. The song is taken from the new album “Rituals of Black Magic” coming January 19, 2018 via Scarlet Records. Pre-orders for the album can be made here.

The track listing for the album is:

1. The Grimoire

2. Rituals of Black Magic

3. Abyss

4. Vigor Mortis

5. Bloodbath

6. I Summon the Spirit1

7. Homunculu6

8. Ars Goetia

9. Hex

10. Read the Bones

11. Litch

12. Haruspex

13. Dominus Inferi

#DeathlessLegacy #metal #horrormetal #traditionalmetal #musicvideo #ScarletRecords


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.