Pestilence Streams New Song 'Multi Dimensional'

Dutch death metal act Pestilence is streaming the new song "Multi Dimensional" in the player above. The song appears on the band's upcoming return album "Hadeon" coming in March via Hammerheart Records.

The cover art for the album was created by Michal "Xaay" Loranc (Behemoth, Nile, Vader, Necrophagist...) and can be seen in the player above and through the image below. The album was mastered by the legendary Dan Swäno (Opeth, Bloodbath, Edge of Sanity, Ghost...).

The track listing is:

1. Unholy Transcript

2. Non Physical Existent

3. Multi Dimensional

4. Oversoul

5. Materialization

6. Astral Projection

7. Discarnate Entity

8. Subvisions

9. Manifestations

10. Timeless

11. Ultra Demons

12. Layers of Reality

13. Electro Magnetic

#Pestilence #progressivedeathmetal #deathmetal #metal #HammerheartRecords

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All