Visions Of Atlantis Posts New Preview For 'The Deep & The Dark'

Symphonic metal act Visions Of Atlantis once more sets sail to oceanic myths and the eternal dream of the sunken continent: Titled "The Deep & The Dark" and set for a release on February 16, 2018 via Napalm Records (pre-order here), with the upcoming seventh studio album the band showcases all musical facets of the genre with a breathtaking classic symphonic metal album! Even label mate Thomas Youngblood of Kamelot describes this new record as "a game changer for the band. Very impressive!" As an exciting Christmas gift and to shorten your wait for the band's hotly anticipated new album, Visions Of Atlantis now offers a sneak preview of "The Deep & The Dark"! Dive into the 5:13 preview, which features snippets of the entire release. Says the band: "This is the album we have always dreamed of making. It is everything fans of this genre love and Visions Of Atlantis was founded for. This is the heart & soul of this band and symphonic metal. We are proud and excited that after over 4 years we put out the best 10 tracks the band has to offer. This is Visions Of Atlantis - this is symphonic metal!"

The track listing is:

1. The Deep & The Dark

2. Return To Lemuria

3. Ritual Night

4. The Silent Mutiny

5. Book Of Nature

6. The Last Home

7. The Grand Illusion

8. Dead Reckoning

9. Words Of War

10. Prayer To The Lost

#VisionsofAtlantis #symphonicmetal #metal #symphonicpowermetal #NapalmRecords

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All