KB36 Details New Album 'Fake'

Russian hard rock act KB36 will issue the sophomore album "Fake" via Pure Steel Promotion on January 26, 2018. Today, the band issued the track list and album artwork, which you can check out below.

The combination of high energy, heavy guitar, quirky vocals and quality production takes the band to a new level with "Fake." Musically, the band is grounded in classic rock, although heavy guitar riffs provide some metal overtones. The tracks stand out with catchy melodies and a combination of both hard and classic sounds. The track list and album artwork can be found here:

1. Fake 2. Who Cares 3. Slow Motion 4. Walk And Glow 5. Mashrooms 6. On The Floor 7. Rock The Boat 8. Seven Rules 9. Going Through Hell 10. Give Me More 11. Get Out Of Here

#KB36 #hardrock #classicrock #metal #PureSteelPromotion

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All