Lenore S. Fingers Announces New Album Title, Release Date

Two years of hard work, a new bass player (Natale Casile), dozens of hours spent in a recording studio and at the end - a fantastic meeting with Anna Murphy (Cellar Darling, Lethe, ex Eluveitie) and her incredible support and collaboration. All this to give birth to Lenore S. Fingers sophomore album entitled "All Things Lost On Earth," which will be released on March 23, 2018 via My Kingdom Music. The band recorded the album with Alessio "Lex" Mauro support in Italy and then flew to Lucerne (Switzerland) where Federica recorded her vocal parts at Soundfarm Studios under the supervision of Anna Murphy, who worked on the keyboards parts and contributed to the album's mixing. "All Things Lost On Earth" was mastered by Simon Jameson at BlackArt Audio Studio in Liestal, Switzerland. Federica commented: "We are very excited about all of this! I feel satisfied with what I have learned and acquired during this musical journey and I must say that this also is due to the collaboration with Anna! I want to thank her for the passion she transmitted us; working with her has been a honor for us. I am sure that people who will listen to this new album will get in their hands the best Lenore S. Fingers music ever". The album's cover and track list will be announced soon.

#LenoreSFingers #metal #gothicmetal #doommetal #MyKingdomMusic

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.