Reach Announces New Album 'The Great Divine'; Video Clip For Title Track Available

Swedish melodic hard rock band Reach is back – now as a power trio with a new album and video. Today, the band released the first single and video clip for the new album title track ”The Great Divine.”

"The Great Divine" was recorded at Rocksta Sound Studio, produced by Jona Tee (H.E.A.T) and mixed by Tobias Lindell (Europe, Avatar, etc). The album will be released in Japan on February 21, 2018 and globally on February 23, 2018. Reach features Ludvig Turner (Guitars & Vocals), Marcus Johansson (Drums), Soufian Ma’Aoui (Bass).

The new material consists of 10 songs written by Ludvig Turner ranging from the modern up-tempo "Running on Empty" to the spooky "Nightmare", the moody "River Deep", the catchy "One Life" and the straight forward hard rock tune "Into Tomorrow" that sets the opening for the album.

The track listing is:

1. Into Tomorrow 2. The Great Divine 3. Live or Die 4. Nightmare 5. Off the Edge 6. One Life 7. Running on Empty 8. Shame 9. You Say 10. River Deep

#Reach #rock #PureRockRecords #musicvideo

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.