Tribulation Streams New Song 'Lady Death'

Swedish progressive black metal act Tribulation is streaming the new song "Lady Death" in the player above. The song appears on the upcoming new release, which drops via Century Media Records on January 26, 2018.

The track listing for the album is:

1. The Lament

2. Nightbound

3. Lady Death

4. Subterranea

5. Purgatorio

6. Cries from the Underworld

7. Lacrimosa 8. The World

9. Here Be Dragons

#Tribulation #CenturyMediaRecords #progressiveblackmetal #extrememetal #metal

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.