Demonstealer Releases New Song 'Sculpting The Archetype'

Death metal supergroup Demonstealer released a playthrough clip for the new song "Sculpting The Archetype," which features Krimh (Septicflesh), Stefano (Aborted) and Rami (Nervecell). Check it out in the player above.

The song appears on the upcoming new release "The Last Reptilian Warrior," which is impending in 2018 via Transcending Obscurity Records.

The track listing for the album is as follows: 1. The Grand Collapse Of Humanity featuring Kevin Paradis (Benighted) 2. Sculpting The Archetype featuring Krimh (Septicflesh), Stefano (Aborted) & Rami (Nervecell) 3. The Perspective Of Evil featuring Romain Goulon (Necrophagist) & Arran McSporran (Virvum) 4. The Human Pestilence featuring David Diepold (Cognizance) & Stefano (Hideous Divinity) 5. No Victory In War featuring Kevin Paradis (Benighted) & Shoi Sen (De Profundis) 6. The Weak Shall Perish featuring David Dielpold (Cognizance), Arran McSporran (De Profundis) & Mendel (Aborted) 7. The Last Reptilian Warrior

#Demonstealer #deathmetal #extrememetal #musicvideo #TranscendingObscurityRecords #metal

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All