Leaves' Eyes Issues Video Clip For New Song 'Across The Sea'

German symphonic metal act Leaves' Eyes issued a video clip for second single from the new album "Sign of the Dragonhead." Check out the clip for "Across the Sea" in the player above.

"Sign of the Draonhead" will be issued on January 12, 2018 via AFM Records. It was produced by vocalist Alexander Krull at Mastersound Studio.

The track listing is:

1. Sign of the Dragonhead (see video clip here) 2. Across the Sea 3. Like A Mountain

4. Jomsborg 5. Volva 6. Riders on the Wind 7. Fairer Than the Sun 8. Shadows in the Night 9. Rulers of Wind and Waves 10. Fires in the North 11. Waves of Euphoria

#LeavesEyes #symphonicpowermetal #symphonicmetal #metal #musicvideo #AFMRecords

8 views0 comments

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.