Orphaned Land Releases 'We Do Not Resist' Preview Clip

Israeli symphonic/oriental metal act Orphaned Land released a preview clip for the new song "We Do Not Resist," which you can check out in the player above. The song will appear on the new album "Undead Prophets & Dead Messiahs," coming January 26, 2018 via Century Media Records. Pre-order packages are available via the band's webshop over at this location.

The track listing for the album is:

1. The Cave

2. We Do Not Resist

3. In Propaganda

4. All Knowing Eye

5. Yedidi

6. Chains Fall to Gravity

7. Like Orpheus (Feat. Hansi Kursch) (see music video here)

8. Poets of Prophetic Messianism

9. Left Behind

10. My Brother's Keeper

11. Take My Hand

12. Only the Dead Have Seen the End of the War

13. The Manifest - Epilogue

#OrphanedLand #orientalmetal #symphonicmetal #metal #CenturyMediaRecords

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All