Secret Illusion Streams New Song 'Neverland'

Greek power metal act Secret Illusion is streaming the new song "Neverland," which you can check out in the player above. The song will be featured on the band's upcoming new album "Awake Before The Dawn" coming via Lion Music on February 1, 2018.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Curtain Falls

2. Neverland

3. Fall of Human Kind (see lyric video here)

4. Sailing the Open Sea

5. Hope Is Lost

6. Kings and Pawns (Napoleon)

7. Winds of Tomorrow

8. Falling

9. Eerie

10. Awake Before the Dawn

#secretillusion #melodicpowermetal #powermetal #metal #LionMusic

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All