Soldiers Of Solace Issue Details, Trailer Clip For Debut Album 'We Are Immortal'

U.S. heavy rock act Soldiers of Solace will release the debut album "We Are Immortal" on January 26th via German based label Rock’N’Growl Records, a division of Rock’N’Growl Promotion.

The album includes 10 tracks and was produced by the band, having been recorded at Dexters Lab Recording LLC by Nick Bellmore and Zeuss. All tracks were mixed and mastered by Zeuss. The official 'We Are Immortal' album video teaser can be viewed in the player above. You can also check out the album track "Cold As A Stone" in the player at the bottom. The cover artwork shown below was created by Andy Pilkington of Very Metal Art (Soil, Flotsam & Jetsam, Fury, Kissin’ Dynamite, Bloodstock Festival).

Soldiers of Solace is an all original, hard hitting, American heavy rock band, comprised of five members: Jason Longo on vocals, Ron Therrien on bass guitar, Luis Cubille on rhythm guitar, Jeff Fahy on lead guitar and all the way from Italy, Francesco Daniele on drums.

The band has shared the main stages with national acts such as: Nonpoint, Jamey Jasta of Hatebreed and Scott Stapp of Creed. With poignant lyrical content, driving riffs, thundering beats, and powerful live performances, Soldiers of Solace is making its mark on the international music scene and gaining fans and supporters worldwide.

The track listing for "We Are Immortal" is:

1. Rude Awakening 2. We Are Immortal 3. Cold As A Stone 4. Naked Truth 5. Walk Tall 6. Circus Clown 7. Washed In Flames 8. Dear John, 9. Freedom’s Children 10. Hannah

#SoldiersOfSolace #traditionalmetal #heavyrock #RocknGrowl

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All