Towards Atlantis Lights Announces New Album 'Dust Of Aeons'

Doom metal super group Towards Atlantis Lights - featuring members of Pantheist, Aphonic Threnody and Void of Silence - announced the impending release of the new album "Dust of Aeons." The album is set for release on March 5th via Transcending Obscurity Records.

Towards Atlantis Lights gives us a sublime album of heart-wrenching drama emanating from historical events. The band weaves together a majestic tale brimming with melancholy and emotional strife. Each song is an elegant expression of their dreamlike visions of a world long past. They carry the burden of grief passed down from centuries with utmost grace and lend to the music an unmistakable nostalgic charm that is very much palpable. The band has created a masterpiece of epic and atmospheric death/doom metal that is tempered with talent, experience and vision.

The track listing and artwork - created by Francesco Gemelli (Katatonia, Mayhem, Abigor) - can be found here:

1. The Bunker Of Life 2. Babylon's Hanging Gardens 3. Alexandria's Library 4. Greeting Mausolus' Tomb

#TowardsAtlantisLights #doommetal #atmosphericdoommetal #deathdoommetal #TranscendingObscurityRecords

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.