Eynomia Releases Preview Clip For New Album 'Break Free'

U.S. melodic metal act Eynomia released a new trailer clip for the new album "Break Free," which is set to drop on January 26th via Pure Legend Records, a division of Pure Steel Records. The clip features a preview of the new songs "Cleansing," "Break Free" and "When Is It Over."

The musical influences for the band range from Fifth Angel to Symphony X to Queensryche. The songs are even more catchy than the ones from the named bands, but just as powerful and finally with vocalist Phyllis Rutter singing at such a high level.

The track list for "Break Free" is:

1. Cleansing

2. Someday Maybe

3. Till We Meet Again

4. Break Free

5. Let It Go

6. Through Your Eyes

7. I Can Tell

8. Take A Look

9. When Its Over

#Eynomia #progressivemetal #PureLegendRecords #symphonicgothicmetal #powerprogressivemetal #metal

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All