Judas Priest Releases Video Clip For New Single 'Lightning Strike'

Legendary UK metal act Judas Priest released a video clip for the new single "Lightning Strike." The song will appear on the new album "Firepower" coming via Epic Records on March 9th. Pre-order the album at this location.

The track listing is:

1. Firepower

2. Lightning Strike

3. Evil Never Dies

4. Never the Heroes

5. Necromancer

6. Children of the Sun

7. Guardians

8. Rising from Ruins

9. Flame Thrower

10. Spectre

11. Traitors Gate

12. No Surrender

13. Lone Wolf

14. Sea of Red

#JudasPriest #traditionalmetal #metal #musicvideo #EpicRecords

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All