Killer Dwarfs Announce New Live Album 'Live No Guff,' Preview Available

Canadian hard rock legends Killer Dwarfs released a preview clip for the band's upcoming new live album "Live No Guff." The album drops via EMP Label Goup on April 13th. Check out the clip above.

The track listing for the release is:

1. Comin’ Through

2. Hard Luck Town

3. Tell Me Please

4. Driftin’ Back

5. Union of Pride

6. Doesn’t Matter

7. Can’t Lose

8. Start @ One

9. Burn It Down

10. Stand Tall

11. Keep The Spirit Alive

12. Dirty Weapons

13. Heavy Mental Breakdown

#KillerDwarfs #hardrock #rock #EMPLabelGroup


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.