Oblivion Announces Debut Album And DVD

French power metal band, Öblivion - featuring former Nightmare members Jo and David Amore - will release the debut album "Resilience" and live DVD "Live at Leym’Fest" on February 23rd via ROAR Rock Of Angels Records. The DVD contains the captured live performance of the band from the Leym'Fest in France on September 2nd, featuring the band's full show (including 7 brand new metal hits and 3 Nightmare classics), as well as a bonus section with interviews of each of the band's members and a trailer section.

The album was recorded, produced, mixed and mastered by Pat "Magician" Liotard (Nightmare, Now Or Never) at Peek Studio in South of France.

The track listing and cover artwork can be found here:


1. Spectral Warrior 2. Honor And Glory 3. In The Arms Of A queen 4. Bells From Babylon 5. Shine In My Galaxy 6. I Throught I Was A King 7. Evil Spell 8. Punished By The Crowd 9. Facing The Enemies 10. Race Is On 11. Dreamers Believers

"Live at Leym’Fest" DVD:

1. Spectral Warrior 2. Evil Spell 3. In The Arms Of A Queen 4. Shine In My Galaxy 5. Eternal Winter 6. Cosmovision 7. I Thought I Was A King 8. Honor And Glory 9. Bells From Babylon 10. Lord Of The Sky 11. Dreamers, Believers

#Oblivion #powermetal #Nightmare #ROARRockofAngelsRecords #ROAR #metal

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All