Heidevolk Releases New Single 'A Wolf In My Heart'

Dutch folk metal act Heidevolk is streaming the new single "A Wolf In My Heart." The song appears on the upcoming new album "Vuur van Verzet," which is set to be released on January 12, 2018 via Napalm Records. Pre-order it over at this location.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Ontwaakt (see music video here)

2. A Wolf In My Heart

3. Onverzetbaar

4. Yngwaz Zonen

5. Britannia

6. The Alliance

7. Tiwaz

8. Het Oneindige Woud

9. Gungnir


11. Het Juk der Tijd

12. Drink op de Nacht (Bonus Track)

13. Een Wolf in mijn Hart (Bonus Track)

#Heidevolk #folkmetal #metal #blackenedfolkmetal #NapalmRecords

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.