Orphaned Land Issues Lyric Video For New Single 'We Do Not Resist'

Israeli symphonic/oriental metal act Orphaned Land released a lyric video for the new song "We Do Not Resist." Check it out above. The song is the latest track issued from the new album "Unsung Prophets & Dead Messiahs," coming January 26th via Century Media Records. Pre-order packages are available over at this location.

Check out CROM's review of the album over at this location.

The track listing for the album is:

1. The Cave

2. We Do Not Resist

3. In Propaganda

4. All Knowing Eye

5. Yedidi

6. Chains Fall to Gravity

7. Like Orpheus (Feat. Hansi Kursch)

8. Poets of Prophetic Messianism

9. Left Behind

10. My Brother's Keeper

11. Take My Hand

12. Only the Dead Have Seen the End of the War

13. The Manifest - Epilogue

#OrphanedLand #symphonicmetal #orientalmetal #CenturyMediaRecords #lyricvideo #metal

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All