Revenger Streams New Song 'Anti-Life'

Vancouver-based groove thrash act Revenger is streaming the second new track from the upcoming new EP "The New Mythology, Vol. 1," which is due for release on February 17, 2018. The new song "Anti-Life" is now streaming in the player above.

"The New Mythology, Vol.1" is Revenger's second studio release and it features five songs that expand on the band's aggressive thrash style with tracks that are more technical, visceral and direct than the debut album "To The Wolves."

The track list is:

1. Hex

2. Anti Life

3. We Want Blood (song streaming here)

4. The Man Who Shot God

5. The Watcher

#Revenger #thrashmetal #groovemetal #metal

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All