Axel Rudi Pell Releases First Details On New Album 'Knights Call'

German power metal guitar virtuoso Axel Rudi Pell announced the impending release of the brand new album "Knights Call" on March 23rd via Steamhammer/SPV.

The album will be available as a limited edition digipak (with poster), standard CD, 2LP gatefold vinyl and limited edition boxset (digipak, 2LP, stanless steel skull beer mug, A1 poster, sticker, photocard and patch).

The artwork and track listing can be found here:

1. The Medieval Overture (Intro)

2. The Wild and the Young

3. Wildest Dreams

4. Long Live Rock

5. The Crusaders of Doom

6. Truth and Lies

7. Beyond the Light

8. Slaves on the Run

9. Follow the Sun

10. Tower of Babylon

#AxelRudiPell #powermetal #traditionalmetal #neoclassicalpowermetal #metal #SPVSteamhammer #SteamhammerSPV #Steamhammer #SPV

45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All