Audrey Horne Streams New Song 'Satellite'

Audrey Horne is streaming the new song "Satellite," the latest single from the new record "Blackout" which drops this Friday - January 12th - via Napalm Records. Check it out above.

A relentlessly hot and timeless hard rock outfit with 12 ultra-catchy, fist-pumping songs await you! The track list and cover art are as follows:

1. This Is War (see music video here)

2. Audrevolution (see music video here)

3. Blackout

4. This One

5. Midnight Man

6. Light Your Way

7. California

8. Satellite

9. Naysayer

10.Rose Alley

11.Juggernaut (Bonus Track)

12.The End (Bonus Track)

#AudreyHorne #hardrock #rock #NapalmRecords


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.