Hamferð Releases New Single 'Stygd'

Faroe Islands' death/doom metal act Hamferð is streaming the new song "Stygd" in the player above. The song will be featured on the band's sophomore album "Támsins likam" which drops on Friday, January 12th via Metal Blade Records.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Fylgisflog

2. Stygd

3. Tvístevndur meldur

4. Frosthvarv (song available here)

5. Hon syndrast

6. Vápn í anda

#Hamferð #deathmetal #doommetal #deathdoommetal #MetalBladeRecords #metal

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.