Rebellion Releases Video Clip For New Single 'A Fool's Tale'

The release of Rebellion's new album "A Tragedy In Steel Part II: Shakespeare's King Lear" is only a few weeks away! Massacre Records will release the album on January 26th as a CD Digipak with extensive booklet. Pre-order the album here.

Today, the band released the official video for the new single "A Fool's Tale," which was directed by Patrick Heidekorn - enjoy it in the player above.

The album was produced by Oliver Geibig and Tomi Göttlich and was mixed and mastered by Oliver Geibig at Tonetown Music Studio. The stunning cover artwork was created by Björn Goosses/Killustrations (Kataklysm, The Very End, Sodom, Hackneyed). The album's track list is available below:

1. A Fool's Tale

2. Dowerless Daughter 3. Thankless Child 4. Stand Up For Bastards 5. Storm And Tempest 6. Demons Of Madness 7. The Mad Shall Lead The Blind 8. Black Is The World 9. Battle Song 10. Blood Against Blood 11. Truth Shall Prevail 12. Farewell

#Rebellion #powermetal #metal #MassacreRecords #musicvideo


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.