Walk In Darkness Announces Sophomore Album Details

Italian gothic metal act Walk In Darkness announced details of the upcoming sophomore release "Welcome to the New World." The album drops independently via the band on February 17th and pre-orders can be made at this location. Exactly a year after the well-acclaimed debut album "In the Shadows of Things," the mysterious band - fronted by Kalidia's Nicoletta Rosellini - is back!

The new release was mixed and mastered at Virus Studio by Alessandro Guasconi and the cover artwork (shown below) was created by Carlos Fides (Evergrey, Almah). The album's first single will be available on January 17th 2018.

The track list and artwork can be found here:

1. Crossing the Final Gate 2. Sailing Far Away 3. Welcome to the New World 4. Rome 5. I'm the Loneliness 6. Persephone's Dance 7. Flame on Flame 8. A Way to the Stars

#WalkInDarkness #gothicmetal #symphonicmetal #metal

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.