Killing Gandhi Issues Video For New Single 'Dark Hours'

Danish melodic death metal outfit Killing Gandhi just released the official video for the new single "Dark Hours" - check it out in the player above. The video was directed, filmed and edited by Andreas Hegart Petersen. The song itself is taken from the upcoming album "Aspirations Of Failure," which will be released on February 23rd via Massacre Records. Get the album at this location. Once again, Killing Gandhi teamed up with the leading Danish rock and metal producer Jacob Hansen, who mixed and mastered the upcoming album. Al.Ex of Mayhem Project Design has designed the cover artwork, which is available below. The songs on "Aspirations of Failure" are even more powerful than those on the band's debut, and the broad vocal spectrum of lead singer Thorbjørn Jensen is showcased perfectly. With the new album, the band is ready to take a step up, win new fans and make an even bigger statement on the international metal scene.

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. Opus #6

2. Let Me Tell You

3. Dark Hours

4. Hollow Paintings

5. The Great Escape

6. Opus #2

7. Art of Silence

8. My True Being

9. The Painter and the Sleeper

10. Farewell

11. Opus #1

12. Building My Own Fate

#KillingGandhi #melodicdeathmetal #deathmetal #MassacreRecords #modernmetal #musicvideo

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All