Leaves' Eyes Releases New Album, New Video Clip 'Jomsborg' Available

Today, German symphonic metal act Leaves' Eyes released the new album "Sign of the Dragonhead" via AFM Records. To celebrate, the band released the third video clip - this one for "Jomsborg." Check it out in the player above. Order your copy of the album at this location.

"Sign of the Dragonhead" was produced by vocalist Alexander Krull at Mastersound Studio.

The track listing is:

1. Sign of the Dragonhead (see video clip here) 2. Across the Sea (see video clip here) 3. Like A Mountain

4. Jomsborg 5. Volva 6. Riders on the Wind 7. Fairer Than the Sun 8. Shadows in the Night 9. Rulers of Wind and Waves 10. Fires in the North 11. Waves of Euphoria

#LeavesEyes #alexkrull #symphonicmetal #symphonicpowermetal #symphonicdeathmetal #vikingmetal #musicvideo #AFMRecords


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.