Scaphism Releases New Album; Releases New Single 'Malapropos Cardiectomy'

Boston's Scaphism premiered the new song "Malapropos Cardiectomy" over at No Clean Singing at this location, or at the bottom in the convenient player. The song is taken from the new album "Unutterable Horrors," which drops via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions today - January 12th.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Gruesome Unmentionables And Unutterable Horrors

2. Malapropos Cardiectomy

3. Mitte Eos Ad Infernos

4. Vaults Of Pestilence (song streaming here)

5. Trepanate The Undesired

6. The Feaster From The Stars

7. Excoriated And Excarnated

8. Hypovolemic Purification

Check out "Malapropos Cardiectomy" here:

#Scaphism #deathmetal #extrememetal #HorrorPainGoreDeathProductions #metal


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.