Susperia Posts Lyric Video For New Single 'I Entered'

Norwegian blackened thrash/heavy metal act Susperia, comprising former members of Dimmu Borgir, Satyricon and Old Man's Child, released the first single from the recently announced new studio album, "The Lyricist." Titled "I Entered", the single is available in a form of a lyric video designed by Costin Chioreanu (At The Gates, Paradise Lost, Arch Enemy), which you can enjoy in the player above.

"The Lyricist" is set to drop via Agonia Records on March 16, 2018. The album is the first full length album of new material since 2009 and first featuring vocalist Bernt Fjellestad (Guardians of Time).

The track listing is:

1. I Entered

2. Heretic

3. The Lyricist

4. My Darkest Moment

5. Day I Died

6. Void

7. Feed The Fire

8. Whore Of Man

9. Come Alive

#Susperia #melodicthrashmetal #traditionalmetal #blackenedfolkmetal #deaththrashmetal #melodicdeathmetal #AgoniaRecords #lyricvideo

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All