Schwarzer Engel Releases Lyric Video For New Single 'Unheil'

Schwarzer Engel has just released a lyric video for the new single "Unheil," which appears on the upcoming new album "Kult der Krähe."

The new album is scheduled to be released on February 23, 2018 via Massacre Records, and is available as a jewel case CD with 10 tracks as well as a limited edition CD digipak and limited edition vinyl LP with 11 tracks each. Pre-order the album over here. The complete track list of the album is available below. "Kult der Krähe" was mixed and mastered by Jan Vacik (Graveworm, Serious Black, Serenity) at Dreamsound Studios. It features dark hymns, that sound both majestic and brutal! With the new album, the band impressively shows how dark/gothic metal has to sound like in the 21st century.

The band will go on a headliner tour through Germany in March/April 2018. Tickets are available at this location.

The album track listing is:

1. Krähen an die Macht 2. Viva la Musica 3. Gott ist im Regen 4. Sinnflut (song available here) 5. Futter für die See 6. Mein glühend Herz 7. Ein kurzer Augenblick 8. Meerflucht 9. Requiem 10. Unheil 11. Wenn mein Herz zerbricht (Digipak/LP Bonus)

#SchwarzerEngel #gothicsymphonicmetal #gothicmetal #metal #MassacreRecords #lyricvideo #darkmetal

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All