Sonic Prophecy Streams New Album Title Track 'Savage Gods'

American power metal act Sonic Prophecy is set to unleash the third full length album "Savage Gods" via Rockshots Records on January 19, 2018. The band is now streaming the album's title track in the player above.

On the song, the band comments: "Savage Gods is an epic song about an epic battle raging among the mythical Gods for supreme power over the world. Musically it ranges from technical and chaotic to driving, powerful, and aggressive."

Featuring 10 fist pounding tracks rooted in traditional heavy metal melded with the symphonic beauty of power metal, Sonic Prophecy captures the excitement and sound of such bands as Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Helloween, Hammerfall and Kamelot while blending other musical styles to arrive at a sound all its own.

The track listing can be found here:

1. Savage Gods 2. Night Terror (see music video here) 3. Unholy Blood (song streaming here) 4. Dreaming Of The Storm 5. Man The Guns 6. Walk Through The Fire 7. A Prayer Before Battle 8. Iron Clad Heart 9. Man and Machine 10. Chasing The Horizon

#SonicProphecy #melodicpowermetal #modernpowermetal #metal #songstream #RockshotsRecords #traditionalmetal

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.