Thaurorod Releases Lyric Video For New Single '24601'

Finnish power metal act Thaurorod - featuring Aeon Zen vocalist Andi Kravljaca and Amberian Dawn's Emppu (guitars) and Joonas Pykälä-aho (drums) - released another new video clip, this time a lyric video for the new single "24601." The song will be featured on the band's new album "Coast of Gold," which is set to drop via Drakkar Entertainment on February 16, 2018.

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. Power

2. The Commonwealth Lives (see music video here)

3. Coast of Gold

4. 24601

5. Feed the Flame

6. Cannibal Island

7. Into the Flood

8. My Sun Will Rise

9. Illuminati

10. Halla

#Thaurorod #powermetal #symphonicpowermetal #melodicpowermetal #DrakkarEntertainment #lyricvideo

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All