Visigoth Streams New Song 'Outlive Them All'

Utah metal act Visigoth has followed up the music video for "Warrior Queen" with the next new single - "Outlive Them All." Check it out in the player above. The song is the latest released from the new album "Conqueror's Oath," coming February 9th via Metal Blade Records. Pre-orders can be made at this location.

The track listing can be found here:

1. Steel and Silver

2. Warrior Queen (see music video here)

3. Outlive Them All

4. Hammerforged

5. Traitor's Gate

6. Salt City

7. Blades in the Night

8. The Conqueror's Oath

#Visigoth #traditionalmetal #powermetal #doommetal #metal #songstream #MetalBladeRecords

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All