Arkona Releases Track-By-Track Clip For New Album 'Khram'

Russian folk metal act Arkona released a track-by-track video for the upcoming new album "Khram," coming January 19, 2018 via Napalm Records. Pre-orders can be made at this location. Check out the clip, featuring frontwoman Masha in the player above.

The track listing is:

1. Mantra (Intro)

2. Shtorm (song available here)

3. Tseluya zhizn'

4. Rebionok bez imeni

5. Khram

6. V pogonie za beloj ten'yu (see video clip here)

7. V ladonyah bogov

8. Volchitsa

9. Mantra (Outro)

#Arkona #folkmetal #blackenedfolkmetal #NapalmRecords #trackbytrackvideo #musicvideo

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All